Front Page

February 15th, 2017 Leave a comment Go to comments
Hear the news

Keep an ear to the ground, lift the wool from your eyes and learn to read between the lines…………

Lyndon LaRouche Review

separator

Welcome to The LaRouche Review site, which offers information and sources of further study on the world economist and statesman Lyndon LaRouche.
Mainstream media offers little coverage of this individual and much of that has been fearfully dismissive.
His forecasts of the world’s physical economy have been accurate for over 50 years and as such they deserve to be given more widespread credibility.
Much of what he has to say has  involved patiently repeating himself in order for the message to finally sink in. The truth remains, unchanged.
Lyndon has actually not made that many forecasts but he has continued to update the outcome and development of these forecasts in publications such as the weekly EIR magazine which is probably the most valuable source of high level global information on the topic of policy making, statecraft and world affairs.
Mr LaRouche makes a refreshing change from the average one dimensional, self -serving politician.
Lyndon’s passions include Classical culture, Education, Human Creativity, Science and technology, Space program, Major infrastructure projects and picking out rotten apples from the barrel of disfunctional politicians.
A lively 94 years young, Lyndon continues to push for reforms where needed, with a long term view on what is required to develop a healthy future for the world as a whole.
The challenge of communicating these ideas is big, as it requires much effort from you the reader. Rather than simply accepting what is being explained as in a belief system, you are encouraged instead to study the facts of the matter and develop a personal understanding of the issues so as to form an insight into how and why it needs to change.
While the wool continues to be pulled over our eyes, the likes of Lyndon LaRouche are required to get the facts of the matter right.

separator

Be Sociable, Share!
  1. September 11th, 2014 at 14:04 | #1

    I usually do not comment, but I looked at a ton of responses on this page Lyndon LaRouche Review.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind.

    Is it just me or does it look like like some of these comments appear as if they
    are coming from brain dead individuals? :
    -P And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to
    follow you. Would you post a list of the complete urls
    of your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. September 2nd, 2014 at 02:15 | #2

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast,
    when having my breakfast coming over again to read
    further news.

  3. May 15th, 2013 at 16:19 | #3

    Good websites. Awesome web log post relating to Lyndon LaRouche Review.
    You actually hold the approach for achievement occuring right here.
    Most definitely i’ll store your website and come back once again subsequently.

  4. July 18th, 2011 at 01:10 | #4

    This is a really interesting and informative content.
    More

  5. Sean OLeary
    February 13th, 2011 at 19:26 | #5

    “No studying of facts takes place in the LaRouche movement.” Charlie, what’s a fact?

  6. admin
    December 29th, 2010 at 10:52 | #6

    Hi Charlie,
    Thanks for your comment. Lyndon LaRouche Review is not speaking on behalf of the LaRouche movement, but as an independent observer and does not automatically agree with EVERYTHING LaRouche says. Visitors are also encouraged to personally study the facts. Any organization that requires a non questioning belief from its supporters deserves to be treated with suspicion.
    However the general population is already primed for the type of indoctrination you mention, tending to follow this pattern. Religion is a prime example. How many people actually read the bible?
    It’s frustrating that we live in such a non questioning society. I understand after all, the topics being discussed by LaRouche are challenging and it is easier to lazily accept statements than take the effort to do ones own research. This is probably to be found amongst some LaRouche followers as it is among the general public!
    However the subjects that are LaRouche’s passions are very interesting and worthy of study.
    For example you may read a scathing article about Socrates or Newton in LaRouche publications on history. You can accept what is written or you can do your own studying and make your own mind up.The references are there to do this. Surely an intelligent person such as LaRouche would welcome anyone who has taken the effort to do so.
    The world actually needs people who can apply their minds to be able to communicate big ideas effectively. I think this is quite a challenge. If we do not do so, and simply allow ourselves to be indoctrinated, we become followers but not effective members of society.
    I think your comments brings up an important point. We all need to harvest our own minds!

  7. charlie torres
    December 29th, 2010 at 09:13 | #7

    “Rather than simply accepting what is being explained as in a belief system, you are encouraged instead to study the facts of the matter and develop a personal understanding of the issues so as to form an insight into how and why it needs to change.”

    I disagree with this statement. No studying of facts takes place in the LaRouche movement. I know, I was there. Instead, LaRouche’s beliefs are indoctrinated into members and potential converts. LaRouche is running a political cult, not an economic study group.

  1. No trackbacks yet.